EPSRC Network for Biological and Computer Vision

Executive Committee

Chair Andrew Schofield, Psychology, University of Birmingham
Co-Chair Darren Cosker, Computer Science, University of Bath
Ales Leonardis, Computer Science, University of Birmingham
Iain Gilchrist, Psychology, University of Bristol
Marina Bloj, Optometry, University of Bradford
Simon Rushton, Psychology, University of Cardiff
Massimiliano Di Luca, Psychology, University of Birmingham
Nicola Bellotto, Computer Science, University of Lincoln
Farzin Deravi, Engineering and Digital Arts, Kent

Steering group

In addition to the members of the executive committee
Roland Fleming, Psychology, Justus Liebig University Giessen
Graham Finlayson, Computer Science, University of East Anglia
Charles Leek, Psychology, Bangor University
Alan Johnston, Psychology, UCL
Andrew Fitzgibbon, Microsoft Research
Andrew Welchman, Psychology, University of Cambridge
Andrew Calway, Computer Science, University of Bristol
Mike Chantler, Computer Science, Herriot Watt University
Jeremy Wyatt, Computer Science, University of Birmingham
Jenny Read, Institute of Neuroscience, Newcastle University
Isabelle Mareschal, Biological and Chemical Sciences, Queen Mary University of London